Rob's Nut Sack

Rob's Nut Sack is full of premium, delicious candied pecans that are slightly sweet & salty. They're made fresh before events and for special orders.

Check below for where you can find us in the Upcoming Locations section!!

Pre-Order your Nut Sack(s) ahead to ensure availability at events/markets.

Upcoming Locations

May 29, 2022(Sun): Haddon Heights Farmers Market, 10am-1pm

June 5, 2022(Sun): Haddon Heights Farmers Market, 10am-1pm

June, 11, 2022(Sat):Glassboro Community Day, 11am-3pm

June 12, 2022(Sun): Haddon Heights Farmers Market, 10am-1pm

June 19, 2022(Sun): Haddon Heights Farmers Market, 10am-1pm

June 25, 2022(Sat): Burlington County Farmers Market, 8:30am-1pm

June 26, 2022(Sun): Haddon Heights Farmers Market, 10am-1pm

July 3, 2022(Sun): Haddon Heights Farmers Market, 10am-1pm

July 10, 2022(Sun): Haddon Heights Farmers Market, 10am-1pm

July 16, 2022(Sat): Glassboro Art Festival, 5pm-10pm

July 17, 2022(Sun): Haddon Heights Farmers Market, 10am-1pm

(Pre-order and pickup at Festivals and Farmer's Markets) Contact me at robsnutsack@gmail.com or 856-88-SACKS(72257) for ordering/pickup details.

Check back soon: I'll be adding more Farmer's Markets/Festivals as dates get closer.

Updated: 5/23/2022

"Your nuts are delicious!"

Sean D.
Loyal Customer

Rob

Chief Nut

Rob's Nut Sack LLC is a Small, Veteran Owned, Home Business founded in 2021 in Mount Royal, NJ.  I'm registered as a NJ Cottage Food Operator which means that I'm only allowed to sell in NJ; primarily at Farmers Markets & Temporary Food establishments (eg. festivals). I hope you enjoy my nuts as much as I do!